fbpx

Always open

and here to

help.

Need an expert? You are more than welcome to leave your contact info below and we will be in touch shortly.

Tel: 01 201 1850

Email: info@planit.ie

Unit E2, Network Enterprise Park, Kilcoole,
Co. Wicklow Ireland.
A63 TY77.

Spencer Simmonds Managing Director 087 255 9116

Antoinette Redmond
Managing Director
087 836 1562

James Mahon
Operations
& Studio Manager
jamesmahon@planit.ie

Sonya Callan
Events Manager
sonya@planit.ie

Patrick O’Brien
Lead Digital Graphic Designer
patrick@planit.ie

Sangeetha Shreekar
Senior Digital Marketing &
Communications Manager
sangeetha@planit.ie

Jade Earle
Visual & Digital Designer
jade@planit.ie

Claudia Larmour
Senior Client Events Manager
claudia@planit.ie

Danté McSharry
Client Events Manager
dante@planit.ie

Siobhan Delahunt IATI
Accounts
accounts@planit.ie

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you

Lets PLANIT